Clermont County Ohio
(513) 553-2300

Township Schools

NEW RICHMOND SCHOOLS: New Richmond Exempted Village School District serves students living in multiple jurisdictions: the villages of New Richmond and Moscow, and portions of Monroe Township, Ohio Township, Pierce Township, Tate Township, and Washington Township.

New Richmond’s enrollment for the 2019-2020 school year was 2,389 students - all housed in four schools - Locust Corner Elementary (grades pre-K through 5), Monroe Elementary (grades pre-K through 5), New Richmond Middle School (grades 6-8), and New Richmond High School (grades 9-12).

WEST CLERMONT SCHOOLS: The West Clermont Local School District covers fifty-four square miles including Union Township, Amelia Village and portions of Batavia, Monroe, Ohio and Pierce Townships.